Knoxville American Marketing Association

Join Us

Vote for the KAMA Board of Directors!

The Nominating Committee is pleased to offer this slate of officers for the upcoming year. A special thanks to those of you who provided nominations and input during this important process.

Please review the final slate of board members, and cast your vote for or against!

2017-2018 Board of Directors

PresidentCarol KellyUllrich Printing
Immediate Past PresidentSusan Napier-SewellDesignsensory
VP Past Presidents CouncilDaniel MondaySlamdot
President-ElectErica CoffeyZoo Knoxville
SecretaryAmelea EverettSimon Properties
VP MembershipColby McLemoreColby's Photography
VP ProgrammingRebecca WilliamsKnoxville Convention Center
VP Collegiate RelationsBethany YandellUT Medical Center
VP Digital CommunicationsJessica KarstenKnoxville Chamber
VP Brand CommunicationsChristine WaxsteinCenter for Transportation at UTK
VP Social MediaPaige White BrandowFashion & Lifestyle Blogger
VP SponsorshipApril HollowayTEKsystems
VP HonorsChristley FordY-12 Federal Credit Union
VP Special EventsJim RagoneseUT Medical Center
VP ConferenceJonathan Halley2:45 Tech
Director at LargeLee HumeUTK - Communications and Marketing

This form is inactive until next year's voting period!