Knoxville American Marketing Association

Join Us

Board of Directors

President: Susan Napier-Sewell, Designsensory
President-Elect: Carol Kelly, Ullrich Printing
Immediate Past President: Daniel Monday, Slamdot
Secretary: Amelea Everett, Simon Properties,
Treasurer: Andrew Hartung, Eaton & Hartung, PLLC
VP Past Presidents Council: Sharon Moore, Zoo Knoxville
VP Membership: Erica Coffey, Zoo Knoxville
VP Programming: Rebecca Williams, Knoxville Convention Center
VP Sponsorship: April Holloway, TEKSystems
VP Collegiate Relations: Bethany Yandell, UT Medical Center
VP Conference: Samantha Lane, King University
VP Special Events: Angie Howell, Knoxville News Sentinel
VP Communications: Paige Brandow, Hometown Heels Blog
VP Digital Analytics: Ana Richters, NIMBioS, The University of Tennessee
Director Social Media: Hunter Foster, Designsensory
Director Brand Content: Patience Cook, Jewelry Television
Director Brand Design: Christine Waxstein, The University of Tennessee
Director Media Relations: Jessica Karsten, Knoxville Chamber
Director Chapter Excellence Awards: Colby McLemore, Colby’s Photography
Director at Large: Jim Ragonese, UT Medical Center
Director at Large: Lee Hume, The University of Tennessee

Board Nominations